Skip to product information
  • Perruque Blonde | Frossia - Frossia
  • Perruque Blonde | Frossia - Frossia
  • Perruque Blonde | Frossia - Frossia
1 of 3

Frossia

Wig Blonde | Frossia

Regular price
€89,90 EUR
Regular price
€119,90 EUR
Sale price
€89,90 EUR
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Perruque Blonde-elegant style, flirt and feminine with a natural capillary line and the appearance of a natural hair growth.

Change your hair for pleasure, fashion and to adapt to the occasion without altering or damaging your hair.

A Perruque Blonde mid-long, a charming hairstyle simple and trendy. With the natural appearance of the lightly filled tips. If you are looking for a half-long wig, smooth hair with a classic fringe, La Perruque Blonde is the one you need!

The ready-to-wear synthetic hair has the appearance and the sensation of natural hair. The open weft in the cap creates a better ventilation, which brings more freshness to the scalp. It is breathable and light for a more comfortable fit.

A Perruque Blonde with high quality: exceptionally strong but soft, glossy and less likely to entangle because the cuticle is still intact and aligned. Elegant and indemodable, the right cut with precision that falls down to the shoulder and below. Many stars have adopted the hairstyle of the moment, which wear it mid-long, smooth and ultra glossy.  A chic, timeless, timeless hairstyle that does not require any maintenance and is replaced by a few brush strokes in the morning, on the alarm clock, on a daily basis. Easy maintenance and styling.

Characteristics:

Perruque Blonde
Hair length: Mi-long
Subject: Synthetics
Hair Texture: Lisses
Size of the cap: Standard (55-57 cm)
Color: Blonde/Black Root

To ensure a long life span for your hair extensions, see ourMAINTENANCE TIPS .

Perruque Blonde | Frossia - Frossia
Perruque Blonde | Frossia - Frossia
Perruque Blonde | Frossia - Frossia

Perruque Blonde | Frossia

Prix normal
€119,90
Prix normal
Prix réduit
€119,90
Prix unitaire
par 
Disponibilité
Épuisé

Perruque Blonde - style élégant, flirt et féminin avec une ligne capillaire d'aspect naturel et l'apparence d'une pousse de cheveux naturelle. Changez votre coiffure pour le plaisir, la mode et pour s'adapter à l'occasion, sans altérer ou d'endommager vos cheveux.

Une Perruque Blonde mi-longue, une coiffure charmante simple et tendance. Avec l'apparence naturelle des pointes légèrement emplumées. Si vous cherchez une perruque mi-longue, cheveux lisses avec un frange classique, La Perruque Blonde est celle qu'il vous faut !

Les cheveux synthétiques prêt-à-porter ont l'apparence et la sensation des cheveux naturels. La trame ouverte dans le bonnet crée une meilleure ventilation, ce qui apporte plus de fraîcheur sur le cuir chevelu. Il est respirant et léger pour un ajustement plus confortable.

Une Perruque Blonde de haute qualité : exceptionnellement fort mais doux, brillant et moins susceptible de s'emmêler car la cuticule est toujours intacte et alignée. Coiffure élégante et indémodable, la coupe droite avec précision qui tombent jusqu'à l'épaule et en dessous. De nombreuses stars ont adopté la coiffure du moment, qui la portent mi-longue, lisse et ultra glossy.  Une coiffure chic, intemporelle magnifique qui ne demande aucun entretien et se replace en quelques coups de brosse le matin, au réveil, au quotidien. Entretien et coiffage facile.

Caractéristiques: 

Perruque Blonde
Longueur des cheveux : Mi-longs
Matière : Fibre Synthétique 
Texture des cheveux : Lisses
Taille du bonnet : Standard (55-57 cm)
Couleur : Blonde / Racine Noire

Pour garantir une longue durée de vie à vos extensions de cheveux, consultez nos CONSEILS D'ENTRETIEN  .